Our Undergraduate Officers


President
Conor O'Brien
cbobrien@princeton.edu
Vice President
Rachel Cooper
rachelmc@princeton.edu
Treasurer
Matthew Maeder
mmaeder@princeton.edu
Social Chair
Susanna Belt
sbelt@princeton.edu
Kitchen Manager
Rushy Panchal
rpanchal@princeton.edu
Kitchen Manager
Alexander Yablonski
aty@princeton.edu

House Manager/Tech Chair
Lucas Irvine
lirvine@princeton.edu
Liquid Assets
Olivia Rhodes
orhodes@princeton.edu
Liquid Assets
Joseph Puryear
jpuryear@princeton.edu
Liquid Assets
Michael Prablek
prablek@princeton.edu
Events Coordinator
Sarah Mathew
smmathew@princeton.edu
Events Coordinator
Michael Friedman
mjf4@princeton.edu