Our Undergraduate Officers


President
Elizabeth Stanley
estanley@princeton.edu
Vice President
Tom Robbins
thomasrr@princeton.edu
Treasurer
Sarah Tian
sjtian@princeton.edu
Social Chair
Josh Freeman
joshuacf@princeton.edu
Kitchen Manager
Austin Williams
aw18@princeton.edu
Kitchen Manager
Helen Park
helenp@princeton.edu

House Manager/Technology Chair
Brandon Lanchang
lanchang@princeton.edu
Liquid Assets
Max Schwegman
mcs6@princeton.edu
Liquid Assets
Aaron Stevens
aaronbs@princeton.edu
Liquid Assets
Santiago Aguirre Garnica
sgarnica@princeton.edu
Events Coordinator
Tamanna Ananna
tananna@princeton.edu